

Royal Geelong Yacht Club Inc. Est 1859

Trophy Deed of Gift.

Trophy:	Beta Cup (Not to be confused with Beta Trophy)
Presented by:	Mrs. Kennedy
Date:	1955
For:	"C" Class Perpetual Aggregate
Remarks / Revisions	Originally presented to St. Kilda Yacht Club (now RMYS) by H. Bartlam in 1893/4, for the "Annual Open Race".
	1955: W. Neiman in "Stardust" (Sharpie) 1956: W. Neiman in "Stardust" (Sharpie) 1959: J. Walter in Viking (Gwen 12) 1960: G. Harvey in Kismet (Gwen 12) 1961: J. Chandley in Cygnet (Gwen 12) 1962: J. Walter in Tarooki (Gwen 12) 1963: J. Hughes in Glitter (Gwen 12) 1968: Reallocated to Flying Fifteen Aggregate O. McK. Coltman in Javelin (Flying Fifteen) 1993: Reallocated to Division II Windward / Leeward Aggregate

Click <u>here</u> for a List of Flying Fifteen Championship Aggregates Recipients (1968-1980)

Click <u>here</u> for a List of Division II Windward Leeward Recipients (from 1989)

Editors Note.

Prior to 1989, the Division 2 (B Class) Windward and Return Sub Aggregate winner was awarded the J. M. Collins Perpetual Trophy.

